Mechanical Engineering

Student led, anyone can join!

77 Members

Mechanical Engineering Committee Members

Sabrina Newton

Social Media Officer

Sarah Ashdown

IMechE Liaison Officer

Rudraksh Gaur

Industrial Liaison Officer

Matthew Harman

Vice President

Loren Kerry


Aoylid Hossain


Max Glover


Join Mechanical Engineering

Purchasing of memberships for 2019/20 academic year have now closed.

Memberships for 2020/21 will be available at the start of the new academic year.

Membership Terms

Contact Mechanical Engineering

The Students' Union takes data protection seriously. By pressing 'Send Message' you are confirming that you accept the Students' Union data protection policy